Spring 2010??

Welcome to Las Vegas Sign photos

So I’ll be heading to Vegas the first week of September to do the bulk of Spring buying for the shop.  Hopefully I’ll find some new great lines for guys as well as for the ladies.  Be sure to follow along on twitter as I’ll be updating my way through the show.  You’ll hear reviews as well as what you can expect to see for spring in store and in general.  And as always if there is a particular line you’d like to see Veridis carry, send me an email or direct message me via twitter.  I’m always open to suggestions and ideas on how to make the line-up here more polished and complete.  I’ve already heard requests for belts and bags for men, and flat shoes for women.  We will see what the shows have to offer!!

Leave a Reply

